Netflix provides its customers with another feature. This time it is an option that allows you to log out of any of the profiles remotely from the shared account. A new option has been added to log your account out of places where we forgot to do it, such as hotels. In practice, however, this is a function that will also allow you to log out of the account of the person with whom we broke off the relationship, and at the same time previously shared the account on the portal.
The new feature is now available on Netflix. To access it, go to the account settings tab, and then by entering the "Manage access and devices" tab, we can log out of any of the profiles from previously used devices. To do this, all you need is one click, and to make it easier, Netflix will also show you the details of previous logins on individual devices.