Cleaning up a Facebook profile can often be tedious. This is a very time-consuming process, especially for users who have been using Facebook for several years. Owners of the portal itself are aware of this problem, hence the company provides customers with a new feature. Facebook officially introduced the feature called Manage Activity.
The new feature allows to display user's activity with the help of specific filters to facilitate access to old posts. Using the new feature, users can move their posts to the trash, where they will stay for 30 days. If the user doesn't delete posts from the trash during this time, they will be completely removed from the portal. New feature is now available in the Facebook Lite application, and soon producers will add it to the standard version of the application and to the portal displayed on computers.